top of page

Want to Play Two Balls and Have some Options? - Legally

You need to know the rules of golf well to legally use them to your advantage legally. This is where TheGolfExpert can help you.

When can I play a provisional ball in golf

Playing a second ball

Rule 20-7 - A player may play a second ball at any time they are in doubt as to the rules, i.e. When procedure for relief is in doubt, the player may take relief with one ball and play the other as it lies. The ruling can be given at a later time.

- TheGolfExpert


Post: Blog2 Post
bottom of page